Picture Tag

Hi everyone! I was tagged by the lovely Brooke from Getchanailsdid 🙂

 The Rules: 1. Open your 1st photo folder2. Scroll down to the 10th photo 3. Post that photo and story on your blog. 4. Tag 5 or more people.

99.99% of my photos are of this wee beastie, so I’m not surprised it was his picture I came across 🙂

This is my baby, Tintin, he’s a 10 year old Shih Tzu and I love him to bits. I named him after the Tintin comics I’ve been collecting for years, and there’s not much of a story behind the photo except that he was sitting in the laundry basket and I terrorize him with cameras/webcams/phone cameras all day, I love him that much! He’s at the groomers today and I’m at home with the flu, so I’m being extra mushy, *sniff*

I think Brooke tagged everyone I would have tagged already- but if you are reading and have a pet, give them a hug for me! There, that’s sort of a tag :p

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    xhelenx said,

    Oh wow he is so cute!

  2. 2

    Lucy said,

    How sweet is Tintin! Feel better soon sweetie.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

