Very short hiatus

Hi everyone!! I just wanted to drop in and say I’ll be on a very short hiatus, I went on an unexpected trip I did not think would last for long, hence not mentioning it 🙂 It turns out I’ll be away from my precious polishes and blog for a few more days, I didn’t want to abandon it without an explanation! I’ll be back soon with all the fun things I’ve picked up on my travels 🙂

-P&P

(P.S. – sorry for not replying to comments, I’ll get to it as soon as I’m back!)

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lucy said,

    Hope your having a terrific time. Looking forward to what your bringing us back from your trip, hehe!

  2. 3

    Velvet said,

    See you when you get back! Have a nice time!

  3. 5

    skye said,

    hey hun
    sorry but i just had to give you another blog award
    mwah hope your having fun
    take care =D

  4. 6

    skye said,

    Hi Hun
    you have been tagged with the
    ‘Honest Scrap Tag’
    Check out my blog to read my honest
    scrap and see how to complete
    your honest scarp
    take care hun =D


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

