NOTD: Silver leopard Konadicure

I haven’t been very active for the past few days, but I’ve made some exciting purchases and just had a swatching session so I have a few fun posts lined up 🙂 I applied for membership to a gym and just got accepted so I’m super excited to start getting into shape. The gym also has a nail salon *cue Beethoven’s Ode To Joy* and despite my bad experience the last time I went to a salon it’ll be nice to be able to get a pedicure after a work out a few times a month while taking care of my nails at home! (plus nail salons are total enablers- they sell polish and products! My poor wallet, lol).

Yesterday’s NOTD was Nivea’s Black Sparkle with Givenchy’s Sun Silver on my ring finger. I used plate m57 with black Konad special polish for the stamping.

I  enjoyed wearing it- I really missed Konading!

-P&P

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I like this look, very simple and classy with an edge. (=

  2. 3

    Lucy said,

    Love your manicure. Throwing in an animal print is just wild!

  3. 5

    Very nice, I love this look. Animal print konads steal my heart!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

