Konad contest entry video

I was planning on swatching the polishes I showed in a previous post and posting them today, but for some reason the afternoon light was doing no justice to all the lovely glitter! Everything kept going wrong, from the photography to the application, and thirty polish smeared minutes later I just gave up- plus I have an appointment at the salon for a pre-travel manicure really soon so everything was just rushed and icky. So instead I just wanted to let you guys know I’ve posted a video on my Youtube account showing the looks I sent in for a Konad contest that was held by www.ocnailart.com a while back I’d love some feedback! Hopefully when I’m back from my trip next week I’ll post a tutorial for the french inspired look.

-P&P

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    The video looks great! I especially like the french inspired one. Can’t wait for your tutorial when you get back! Hope you have a safe trip! (=

    • 2

      pixelsandpolish said,

      Thank you! I just wanted to say, I visited your blog and loved your Konadicures! I keep trying to leave comments but something always goes wrong and my comment gets rejected 😦 I’d love to add you to my blogroll if that’s ok with you 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

