First entry…

Ugh. The first entry is always so awkward…

Welome to Pixels & Polish, my own little corner of the internets. With a lot of attention and some TLC, I hope this blog can become a resource for others like me who are rookies in nail care and still learning the ropes as well as fun stuff like swatches, tutorials, Konad and more!

If you would like to know more about me, please visit my (long winded) about page, or take a look at my one lonely Konad video on Youtube.

I would love to hear from you: feedback, constructive criticism, just saying hello- anything! Don’t hesitate to leave a comment or drop me a line at: pixelsandpolish@gmail.com 

– P&P

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Lianne said,

    Here from Brooke’s site! 🙂

    I know what you mean, the first entry is always awkward, it took us days before we finally went, eh, whatever and just posted what we had. :p Love the Konad video, looking forward to more posts. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

